About Us

976954_464606000287593_901301898_o

We’re glad you stopped by to learn more about us! Our website is evolving, so please continue to check back for additional information. If you have questions, please contact one of the folks below.

Services
Current Schedule
In-person at 11:00 a.m. by reservation. Visit eastmanfirst.com/reopening for more information

Schedule Prior to Pandemic
8:45 a.m. | Contemporary Service | Social Hall
10:00 a.m. | Sunday School
11:00 a.m. | Traditional Service | Sanctuary
Please note that nursery is provided for all services

What We Do
Grow in Faith | Serve Together

Staff

NamePositionContact
Rev. Ted GoshornPastortgoshorn83@gmail.com
Rev. Graton HelmsAssociate Pastor478-374-2776
Leigh LawDirector of Children and Youtheastmanfirstkids@gmail.com
Lynne BroomeDirector of Music Ministrieseastmanfirstmusic@gmail.com
Lisa HardyPianist478-374-4327
Cathy FennellAdministrative Assistant and Facilities Directoreastmanfumc@gmail.com
Lacey EasonSocial Media CoordinatorFind her on Facebook and Instagram
Sonya BundickDirector of Children’s Morning Outeastmancmo@gmail.com
Haylie YanceyChildren’s Morning Out Teachereastmancmo@gmail.com
Gail KnoxChildren’s Morning Out Teachereastmancmo@gmail.com
Monique Haynes-PattersonCustodian478-374-4327
Charlene ThompsonNursery Staffeastmancmo@gmail.com
Katelyn MillerNursery Staff478-374-4327